Free Quotation: 01473 760302

Our Most Recent Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
Paul Chenery
Paul Chenery
20. June, 2022.
From start to finish Darren & Pro Clear were prompt, polite and professional. They did an excellent job at my late Father's place that would have taken me months. Cannot recommend enough. Many thanks.
Read more
Carol Eden
Carol Eden
9. April, 2022.
Darren and team were very easy to work with, from initial inquiry, to booking to the work itself I have no complaints. They coped with me changing my mind a few times about that needed to be cleared and adjusted accordingly. Reasonably priced, excellent communication and friendly to boot! They happily collected and returned keys to estate agent without any hassle or confusion :)
Read more
Mike Maynard
Mike Maynard
23. March, 2022.
Darren and the team were so helpful and understanding when we had to clear my late father's flat. The service was amazing - lots of really clear communication, and they were so careful when removing furniture from the apartment. They also donate as much as possible to charity. Highly recommended.
Read more
Paul Haymes
Paul Haymes
22. February, 2022.
If you need a local clearance service look no further than Pro Clear Solutions. I doubt any other company in the area would compete in terms of overall efficiency, professionalism, understanding, commitment, punctuality, value for money and courtesy shown. Nothing was too much trouble for Daren and his team. Highly recommended.
Read more
Lindsey moye
Lindsey moye
15. February, 2022.
What can you say about a company that is just brilliant? From the moment we met with Daren it was clear that this was not just a business, but it was a company that has empathy, understanding & professionalism. We can not recommend his company highly enough & we are so very grateful for everything. In a time that has been concerning for us everything was dealt with efficiently & carefully. Thank you Daren & your team.
Read more
Wil Porter
Wil Porter
5. January, 2022.
Used these guys twice now. Fast, efficient,very professional and affordable. Couldn't ask for more with their service. Will be using them exclusivly in future. Highly reccommend!!! Would give more stars if possible.
Read more
Laura Coady
Laura Coady
20. December, 2021.
Would strongly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job moving and clearing my house. Really helpful and friendly I will definitely use again. Thanks so much!
Read more
Paul Andrew (Tartanmartian)
Paul Andrew (Tartanmartian)
14. December, 2021.
A big thank you to Daren and all the team at Pro Clear Solutions. It was a difficult time in my families life and Daren understood exactly what I needed, he was both courteous and considerate in all our dealings. The job was done in an amazing professional manner and I was kept up to date on progress throughout. I would Definitely recommend this company for your needs. Good luck to all the team in the future.
Read more
Mark Thomas
Mark Thomas
8. December, 2021.
I absolutely cannot say enough about these guys. They turned a frantic, time pressured situation into a calm, smooth, efficient operation. Incredibly reasonable cost wise, friendly, and sooooo helpful. Nothin was any trouble to them. I would recommend them. Actually I would DEMAND you use them!!!
Read more
Martyn Phillips
Martyn Phillips
13. November, 2021.
You could not find to more polite and professional people to aid you with your clearance needs! I currently have a broken leg and these guys have made such a difference to my life at home! Would recommend to anyone.
Read more

Pro Clear Solutions, Unit 3, 6 Wentworth Rd, Ransomes Industrial Estate, Ipswich IP3 9SW 

Enquiries: [email protected]

pro clear solutions logo
House Clearance reuse - recycle and reduce logo

clearing homes

2009 - 2022 © Pro Clear Solutions - All Rights Reserved